TRUCK HAULAGE

Home / TRUCK HAULAGE

Service

EXPERTS IN INTELLIGENT LOGISTIC SOLUTIONS

KLG24 Logistik knows exactly what you need when it comes to national and international freight transport. You have the load; we have the matching volume. Whether palletized goods, small batches, bulky goods, dangerous goods or refrigerated transport – we are an experienced logistics company and we deliver, on time, with quality!

Transport solutions on the road for every single industry

Our fleet is composed of more than 50 vehicles. We also cooperate with various international companies, so that your goods always profit from the best and most reliable service. Our trucks distinguish themselves for their extremely flexible loading capacity, so that we can always optimize the loading volume and make your transport experience even more efficient.

An efficient truck transport process starts at the very beginning, with the first request for information. You have the goods; we design the perfect logistic process to match your needs exactly. You can always count on a quick response from our side, even when you request a transport on short-notice. A digital exchange of information enables us to come up with a flexible plan for vehicles and operations. Should special trips or vehicles be requested, the KLG24 team stays on the move to offer you an intelligent transport solution. We pride ourselves in being not only a logistic company, but also a sought-after troubleshooter in different industries.

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

We organize your national and international road haulage. Regardless of where your company is located in or where the cargo needs to be picked up from, we can offer a wide range of services.

  • Classic transport services
  • Dangerous Goods and Volume Transport
  • Special transport
  • Complete loads and additional cargo
  • Groupage/LCL (Less than Container Load)
  • National and international transport
  • Fairs and appointment transports
  • Available at short notice and always ready to go
  • Own fleet with modern and environmentally friendly vehicles
  • Industry specific solutions
  • Documents and customs on request

A FLEET YOU CAN TRUST

Our fleet travels millions of kilometers through national and international roads per year. We are constantly updating our fleet, modernizing and expanding, so that we now count with over more than 50 vehicles. We guarantee your goods will be on the road with the latest generation of vehicles, all of which are top maintained and cared for. Our fleet is also remarkable in terms of environmental balance. All our vehicles, regardless of whether they are being driven nationally or internationally, meet the current standards and are particularly low-emission. In addition to trucks varying in size, we also offer special transportation for pharmaceutical and temperature-sensitive goods.

Always a clear road ahead with klg24

KLG24 Logistik stands for intelligent management that brings your goods to the right place at the right time. Profit from the wide palette of options we offer, ranging from full loads with regular services to special-size or specific transport. You will benefit from our network, so that your haulage reaches its destination safely and on time. Contact us, together we will develop the right plan for your transport! You can reach us around the clock, seven days a week!

LKW Spedition

Home / LKW Spedition

Service

Spezialisten für intelligente Logistiklösungen

Als erfahrenes Logistikunternehmen weiß KLG24 Logistik genau, worauf es im nationalen und internationalen Güterverkehr ankommt. Sie haben die Ladung, wir haben das passende Volumen. Ob Palettenware, kleine Chargen, sperrige Güter, Gefahrgut oder Kühltransport - wir liefern als LKW Spedition zuverlässig und auf den Punkt genau!

Transportlösungen auf der Straße für jede Branche

Unsere Flotte besteht aus über 50 eigenen Fahrzeugen. Daneben ermöglichen es uns internationale Kooperationen, Ihre Güter zuverlässig zu transportieren. Unsere LKW zeichnen sich durch flexible Beladbarkeit aus, sodass wir Ladevolumen optimal ausnutzen können und Ihr Transport deutlich effizienter wird!

Ein starker LKW Transport beginnt bereits bei der Anfrage. Sie haben die Transportgüter, wir konzipieren den Logistikprozess exakt nach Ihren Anforderungen. Auch wenn Sie kurzfristig einen Transport anzumelden haben, können Sie sich auf unsere schnellen Reaktionszeiten verlassen. Durch digitalen Austausch erreichen wir eine flexible Planung der Fahrzeuge und Einsätze. Wenn Sonderfahrten und Spezialfahrzeuge gewünscht sind, bleibt das Team von KLG24 Logistik in Bewegung und ermöglicht Ihnen eine intelligente Transportlösung. Wir sind stolz darauf, nicht einfach nur ein Logistikunternehmen zu sein, sondern auch ein gefragter Problemlöser in ganz unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Wir organisieren national und international Ihre LKW-Transporte. Unabhängig davon, wo Ihr Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat oder die Ladung abgeholt werden muss, übernehmen wir die Disposition.

  • klassische Transportdienstleistungen
  • Gefahrgut- und Volumentransporte
  • Sondertransporte
  • Komplett- und Beiladungen
  • Sammelgut
  • Express Transporte national und international
  • Messe- und Termintransporte
  • auch kurzfristig verfügbar und sofort einsatzbereit
  • eigene Flotte mit modernen und umweltfreundlichen LKW
  • branchenspezifische Lösung
  • auf Wunsch Dokumenten- und Zollabwicklung

Ein LKW Fuhrpark, dem Sie vertrauen können

Millionen von Kilometern sind unsere Fahrzeuge jährlich auf den Straßen im In- und Ausland unterwegs. Wir entwickeln unsere Flotte ständig weiter und modernisieren und erweitern den aktuell aus über 50 Fahrzeugen bestehenden Fuhrpark. Ihre Ladung ist bei uns mit LKW der neuesten Generation unterwegs, die selbstverständlich top gewartet und gepflegt sind. Sehen lassen kann sich unsere Flotte auch bezüglich der Umweltbilanz. Die Fahrzeuge erfüllen die aktuellen Normen und sind daher besonders emissionsarm auf den Straßen im In-und Ausland im Einsatz. Neben LKW in verschiedenen Größen halten wir auch Spezialfahrzeuge für den Transport von Pharmazeutika und temperatursensiblen Gütern bereit.

Mit der KLG24 LKW Spedition immer freie Fahrt

Unser Unternehmen steht für intelligentes Management, das Ihre Güter zur rechten Zeit an den richtigen Ort bringt. Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Optionen von der Komplettladung über den Linienverkehr bis hin zu Transporten mit Spezialmaß oder spezifischen Anforderungen. Sie profitieren von unserem Netzwerk, damit Ihre Sendung mit einem Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit zum Ziel gelangt. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um für Ihren Transport das passende Konzept zu erarbeiten! Sie erreichen uns an sieben Tagen die Woche rund um die Uhr!