PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS

Home / PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS

 

Service

ALWAYS ON THE SAFE SIDE: MEDICAL AND LEGAL SAFETY

The special requirements of the pharmaceutical industry require an individually tailored service. KLG24 Logistik is an innovative and competent logistics service provider, which offers you matching solutions and services that fulfil the specific requirements of the pharma logistics.

Tailor-made solutions for the pharmaceutical industry

Manufacturers dealing with high quality pharmaceutical products and nutritional supplements must observe strict rules. Such requirements apply to every single key step in the supply chain. You will therefore need a high-performance logistics partner who guarantees to adhere to the legal framework, and who also gives top priority to the safety of your products. Our specially trained team uses its wealth of experience to follow the adequate steps needed to take care of the supply chain of the products you wish to transport.

The transport action plan for your consignment is specifically designed for your needs. This is done taking into consideration special logistic techniques intended for the pharmaceutical branch, so that our transport solution matches your logistical and pharmaceutical requirements. Quality management is our top priority. You can therefore rest assured that, not only do we guarantee a seamless cold chain for your shipping, but have also conducted a detailed risk assessment in advance. This enables us to be optimally prepared for any eventualities, as well as to react with flexibility to any short-term changes.

OUR SERVICES IN pharmaceutical LOGISTICS AT A GLANCE

Pharmaceutical products need to be in the right place at the right time. That is why our services include:

  • Transport of pharmaceuticals, vaccines, insulin, blood products, chemicals and other healthcare products.
  • Modern and high-end vehicles with a temperature ranging from -20° to +20 °C (IQ, OQ and PQ)
  • Tailor-made logistic solutions with total cold chain compliance and following all legal regulations
  • GDP (Good Distribution Practices) Compliance
  • Excellent value for money

HIGHLY sensitive pharmaceutical products – WHEN every degree counts

We know every degree can make a huge difference in the shipping of pharmaceutical products. Our Cool Chain Management, with access controls, guarantees a permanent monitoring of temperature. Special temperature mapping allows highly sensitive pharmaceutical and healthcare products to be transported under constant and optimal conditions, even in the event of seasonal temperature fluctuations.

All different steps, ranging from handling procedures to transportation, are appropriately recorded for you, so that you can fully comply with those documentation requirements stipulated by law. We also offer calibrated measuring instruments or data loggers for tracking. You can definitely count on us when it comes to Dangerous Goods Documentation or obtaining any necessary additional permits.

As an international company, we are familiar with the bureaucratic hurdles, the ins and outs of different national requirements and the logistical conditions on site. All this knowledge enables us to accelerate your pharmaceutical transport already at the planning stage. After all, every single minute counts when it comes to adhering to product specifications such as the incidence of light of temperature fluctuations. Therefore, we are the company to contact for all kinds of express consignments you may require.

RELY ON THE BEST-EQUIPPED FLEET

Every detail counts when transporting pharmaceutical products. Depending on the freight, a clear distinction is made between transport at room temperature, refrigeration mandatory goods, storage in a refrigerator and cold chain goods. In order to successfully transport your pharmaceutical goods requiring cooling, we offer a modern, highly equipped fleet of vehicles that operate temperatures ranging from -20°C to +20 °C (IQ, OQ and PQ). Simply choose the best option for you, ranging from active cooling systems to passive cooling containers with isolation inserts. We, in turn, will monitor the cold chain itself using temperature loggers of RFID transponders.

But not only does our equipment meet the newest standards. You can also rely on our vehicles being in a perfectly hygienic condition, including their loading and cooling areas. We always comply with the standards and norms common to the industry, such as e.g. SQAS, ISO 9001 and 14001. Our carriers in the pharmaceutical and healthcare sector are specially trained and will support you throughout the process with the requested documentation and the proper handling of sensitive freight.

PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS and a MEASURABLE ADDED VALUE

As a pharmaceutical logistics specialist, KLG24 Logistik is constantly involved in the transport of pharmaceuticals and products from the healthcare sector. Therefore, you will always profit from a service based on state-of-the-art developments in the industry and the highest level of safety. We would be delighted to offer you a non-binding quote. Let us show you how your pharmaceutical and medical products can reach their destination safely and with a measurable added value. Just get in touch with us!

Pharma Logistik

Home / Pharma Logistik

Service

Medizinisch und gesetzlich sicher

Die speziellen Bedürfnisse der Pharmabranche erfordern einen individuell abgestimmten Service. KLG24 Logistik als ebenso innovativer wie kompetenter Logistikdienstleister bietet Ihnen daher passgenaue Lösungen mit speziell auf die Anforderungen der Pharma Logistik abgestimmten Leistungen.

Maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen für die Pharmabranche

Hersteller, die mit hochwertigen Pharmazeutika und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln zu tun haben, müssen strenge Regeln beachten. Die Auflagen gelten für jeden Schritt in der Supply Chain. Daher brauchen Sie einen leistungsstarken Partner, der Ihnen die Einhaltung der rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen garantiert und der Sicherheit Ihrer Produkte höchste Priorität einräumt. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind speziell geschult und setzen Ihre ganze Erfahrung ein, um sich professionell um die notwendigen Schritte in Ihrer Supply Chain zu kümmern.

Das Transportkonzept für Ihre Lieferung wird stets exakt auf die Situation abgestimmt. Dabei greifen wir auf speziell auf die Pharmabranche zurecht geschnittene Logistik Techniken zurück und können aus diesem Pool die Lösung zusammenstellen, die Ihren logistischen und pharmazeutischen Anforderungen entspricht. Qualitätssicherung steht bei uns an oberster Stelle, weshalb Sie sicher sein können, dass wir für Ihren Pharmatransport nicht nur eine lückenlose Kühlkette garantieren, sondern auch im Vorfeld eine ausführliche Risikobewertung durchgeführt haben. So sind wir bestens vorbereitet und können auf kurzfristige Änderungen flexibel reagieren.

Unsere Leistungen in der Pharma Logistik auf einen Blick

Pharmazeutische Produkte müssen zur exakten Zeit am richtigen Ort sein. Auf diese Leistungen können Sie sich verlassen:

  • auf die jeweilige Fracht abgestimmter Transport von Pharmazeutika, Impfstoffen, Insulin, Blutprodukten, Chemikalien und anderen Produkten aus dem Bereich Healthcare
  • hochwertige, modernste Fahrzeuge mit einem Temperaturbereich von -20° - +20 °C (IQ, OQ und PQ)
  • maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen unter lückenloser Einhaltung der Kühlkette und aller gesetzlichen Vorgaben
  • GDP-konform
  • exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Bei hochsensiblen Pharmazeutika kommt es auf jedes Grad an

Wir wissen, dass es bei einem Pharmatransport auf jedes Grad ankommen kann. Unser Cool Chain Management mit Zugangs- und Zugriffskontrollen garantiert die permanente Überwachung der Temperaturführung. Spezielles Temperaturmapping sorgt dafür, dass hochsensible Produkte aus dem Bereich Pharma und Healthcare selbst bei saisonal bedingten Schwankungen unter optimalen und gleichbleibenden Bedingungen transportiert werden.

Alle Arbeitsschritte vom Handling bis zum Transport werden für Sie exakt aufgezeichnet, damit Sie Ihrer vom Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebenen Dokumentationspflicht lückenlos nachkommen können. Selbstverständlich setzen wir für das Tracking kalibrierte Messinstrumente oder Datalogger ein. Sie können ebenfalls auf unsere Unterstützung zählen, wenn es um Gefahrgutdokumentation oder die Beschaffung von zusätzlichen Genehmigungen geht.

Als international agierendes Unternehmen sind wir mit den bürokratischen Hürden und den Besonderheiten der einzelnen Länder vertraut. Zudem kennen wir die logistischen Gegebenheiten vor Ort. Das ermöglicht es uns, Ihren Pharmatransport schon während der Planung zu beschleunigen. Schließlich zählt jede Minute, wenn es gilt, Produktvorgaben wie Lichteinfall oder Temperaturschwankungen einzuhalten. So sind wir auch Ansprechpartner für Express Lieferungen aller Art.

Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere bestens ausgestattete Flotte

Beim Transport von Pharmazeutika kommt es auf jedes Detail an. Je nach Fracht wird zwischen Transport bei Raumtemperatur, kühlpflichtig, Kühlschranklagerung und kühlkettenpflichtig unterschieden. Für Ihre Pharmatransporte mit Kühlbedarf setzen wir hochwertige, moderne Fahrzeuge ein und bieten für Frachten mit Kühlungsbedarf einen Temperaturbereich von -20° - +20 °C (IQ, OQ und PQ) an. Neben unseren aktiv gekühlten Transportmitteln stehen für Ihre Fracht auch passiv gekühlte Behälter mit Isoliereinsätzen zur Verfügung. Die Kühlkette selbst überwachen wir mit Temperaturloggern oder RFID-Transpondern.

Doch nicht nur unser Equipment entspricht den neuesten Standards, sondern Sie dürfen sich ebenfalls auf hygienisch einwandfreie Fahrzeuge sowie Lade- und Kühlflächen verlassen. Wir wahren stets die in der Branche üblichen Standards und Normen wie SQAS sowie ISO 9001 und 14001. Unsere Frachtführer im Bereich Pharma- und Healthcare sind speziell geschult und unterstützen Sie jederzeit bei der Dokumentation und dem ordnungsgemäßen Handling der sensiblen Fracht.

Pharma Logistik mit messbaren Mehrwerten für Sie

Als Pharma Logistik-Spezialist hat KLG24 Logistik Pharmazeutika und Produkte aus dem Bereich Healthcare stetig im Blick. Bei uns erhalten Sie immer einen Service, der sich an den aktuellen Entwicklungen der Branche orientiert und maximale Sicherheit bietet. Gerne erstellen wir für Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot und zeigen Ihnen, wie Ihre Pharmazeutika oder andere Medizinprodukte sicher und mit messbaren Mehrwerten für Sie ans Ziel kommen. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf!